Quote Request / Contact us

Opening Hours
Visit Us

Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Sat - Sun: Closed

14 Chelsea Lane,

Brampton, ON, L6T 3Y4

Contact Us

Head Office

Tel: 1-800-267-7282

E-Mail: solutions@cabletalk.com

President / CEO

Robert R. Bedard

E-Mail: info@cabletalk.com

Business Development

Robert-Daniel Bedard

Tel: (905) 789-2804

E-Mail: rdbedard@cabletalk.com

VP Sales

Vince Rosa

Tel: (416) 460-4884

E-Mail: vrosa@cabletalk.com

Inside Sales & On-Site Installation Services

Laurence Masters

Tel: (905) 789-2829 / (905) 866-9388

E-Mail: lmasters@cabletalk.com

Technical Sales - Quebec and Eastern Canada

Steve Landry

Tel: (438) 825-5576

E-Mail: slandry@cabletalk.com

Technical Sales - Ontario and Western Canada

Chris Kreasul

Tel: (647) 688-0885

E-Mail: ckreasul@cabletalk.com

Marketing

Neville Kotwal

Tel: (905) 789-2823

E-Mail: nkotwal@cabletalk.com

Specialized Services:

- Tempest Rated -- High Security

- Pre-configured Cabinets

- Collocation Cabinets

- Seismic

- Ganged Racking Solutions

- Cable Management Systems

- Overhead Cable Management

- Modular Furniture for server rooms

- Indoor/Outdoor Applications -- NEMA

- Power Distribution/Power Protection Units

- Hot/Cold Aisle Containment

- Mission Critical Climate Control (A/C)

- Traffic Enclosures

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 4:30pm

Sat-Sun: Closed

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Contact Us

14 Chelsea Lane,

Brampton, ON, L6T3Y4

Tel: 905.791.9123
info@cabletalk.com

© 2021 CableTalk is a proud member of the Bempro Global Group of Companies | Conditions of Purchase